Geschäftsführung

Baumeister Stefan Kraus
T 02236 38800

Bautechnik

Ing. Alexander Enser
alexander.enser@100-bauen.at

Ing. Suad Bajrami
E  suad.bajrami@100-bauen.at

Trivko Nikic
trivko.nikic@100-bauen.at

Barna Bandi
E  barna.bandi@100-bauen.at

Buchhaltung / Personal

Prok. Elisabeth Hufnagl
T  02236 38800 11
E  elisabeth.hufnagl@100-bauen.at

Michaela Laha
T  02236 38800 21
E  michaela.laha@100-bauen.at

Office / Assistentin der GF

Sophie Höbart
T  02236 38800 15
E  sophie.hoebart@100-bauen.at

sowie

02236 38800
E  office@100-bauen.at

…sowie 35 engagierte und zuverlässige Mitarbeiter.